Broker Check

Our Team

Advisors

Andy Schelitzche, CFP®, ChFC

CEO

(763) 593-0649

andy@manifestplanning.com

Andy grew up in Brooklyn Park, Minnesota and graduated from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign where he began his studies in Aerospace Engineering. However, his interest in business and his desire to help people led him to...

Read more

Adam Grantham CFP®, ChFC

CFO

763-593-0649

agrantham@manifestplanning.com

Adam has more than 20 years of experience in the financial services industry. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®) professional and a Chartered Financial Consultant® (ChFC®). Adam was born outside of...

Read more

Kevin Florey, RICP

Vice President

(763) 593-0649

kflorey@manifestplanning.com

Kevin grew up in Superior, Wisconsin and graduated from the University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire with a degree in Accounting. He previously spent more than twenty years with Traveler’s Insurance Co. in St. Paul MN in the...

Read more

Peter McClellan, ChFC

Vice President

952.882.0400

peter@manifestplanning.com

After working for a national financial services firm for more than a decade, Peter believed there had to be a better way. Ever the optimist, he envisioned a positive, forward-thinking team able to make a real difference in the lives of...

Read more

Operations/Transactions

Zach Holloway

Director of Operations

763-593-0649

763-710-8388

zholloway@manifestplanning.com

Zach grew up and went to high school in Mound, Minnesota. He graduated from the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities in 2016. After graduation, he began his career in financial services as a financial advisor with Edward Jones. He left...

Read more

Krista Peterson

LPL Registered Administrative Associate

(763) 593-0649

kmpeterson@manifestplanning.com

Krista grew up and went to high school in Eden Prairie, Minnesota. After high school, she moved to Duluth and started college at the University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD). Krista has always had a passion for helping others, and while...

Read more

Sarah Lambert

Operations Manager

952.882.0400

sarah@manifestplanning.com

After working at an online brokerage firm for over 13 years as an Investment Consultant, Sarah was ready for change and a new position. She would drive by the Manifest office every day on her way to work, and always thought it...

Read more

Administration

Theresa Corey

Office/Client Relationship Manager

(763) 593-0649

tcorey@manfiestplanning.com

Theresa joined the firm in 2014. She grew up in southwestern Minnesota with 7 sisters and one brother. She earned a Master’s Degree in English from Mankato State University and has worked in executive support for many years,...

Read more

Lori Nickel

Client Relationship Manager

952.882.0400

lori@manifestplanning.com

Lori is the Client Relationship Manager in the Lakeville office. As the first point of contact for clients and potential clients, she makes sure everyone feels welcomed and connected.

Read more